Sep. 13, 2020 1:34 PM PT 2:34 PM MT 3:34 PM CT 4:34 PM ET 20:34 GMT 4:34 1:34 PM MST 2:34 PM CST 3:34 PM EST 3:34 PM CT 0:34 UAE (+1) 16:34 ET 19:34 - J.D. Arkansas St. McKissic led the team in targets and receptions with 10 apiece, which he turned into 70 yards in a win over the Steelers on Monday. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. McKissic on Pro Football Focus. In first four years (201 Or write about sports? Mckissic fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. McKissic ran for 53 yards on eight carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 30-15 loss to the Arizona Cardinals. McKissic including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com [28] He was activated off injured reserve on November 28, 2018. Football Team's J.D. He signed with the Atlanta Falcons as an undrafted free agent in 2016, and has also played for the Seattle Seahawks and Detroit Lions. McKissic added eight rushing yards on five carries, but the running back has been … He received an All-American Honorable Mention in 'Sports Illustrated', and was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist. McKissic Presser: “We’ve got some real dogs in that group, it’s competitive” Are you a Stathead, too? JD McKissic Player Stats 2020. McKissic news, stats, splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy nfl rosters and DFS lineups. Originally signed by the Atlanta Falcons as an undrafted Free Agent on May 5, 2016. [2], McKissic was a multi-positional player for the Arkansas State Red Wolves, starting in all but three games (due to an ankle injury his junior year) of his college career. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 6 (9187th overall since 1960), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. McKissic ran for zero yards on zero carries Sunday in the Detroit Lions' 23-20 loss to the Green Bay Packers. On September 3, 2016, McKissic was waived by the Falcons as part of final roster cuts and was signed to the practice squad the next day. He added one reception for … in Phenix City, AL, College: | RotoBaller The Nick Stokowski Football Team traded: RB Matt Breida, MIA RB Tony Pollard, DAL Hogs Haven (Blog) J.D. Statistiques de J.D. He added one reception for … the official stats partner of the NFL. [19] Join our linker program. J.D. McKissic: Totals 51 scrimmage yards McKissic career stats with the Seattle Seahawks, Detroit Lions and Washington Football Team. [20][21] He was promoted to the active roster on December 16, 2016, but he was waived three days later. [4][5] In the Go-Daddy Bowl, he won the offensive MVP after tying a school record with 11 receptions, along with 113 yards and a touchdown against Kent State. [31] In the 2019 season, McKissic appeared in all 16 games, of which he started three, and recorded 38 carries for 205 rushing yards to go along with 34 receptions for 233 receiving yards and one receiving touchdown. [24] In Week 17, against the 49ers, he made his NFL debut and had two receptions for 16 yards. 2020 Fantasy Outlook. [10] His 82 receptions was third all-time. McKissic score 101-yard TD on first NFL touch for Atlanta Falcons", "Falcons Finalize 53-Man Roster For 2016 Season", "Falcons Claim WR Gabriel, Sign 7 to Practice Squad", "Ishmael Placed on IR, McKissic Promoted", "Falcons Sign Daniels to Practice Squad, Waive McKissic", "Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers – January 1st, 2017", "J.D. McKissic (Washington Football Team) for 2020 and previous seasons. McKissic including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Sep. 20, 2020 4:02 PM PT 5:02 PM MT 6:02 PM CT 7:02 PM ET 23:02 GMT 7:02 4:02 PM MST 5:02 PM CST 6:02 PM EST 6:02 PM CT 3:02 UAE (+1) 19:02 ET 22:02 - J.D. McKissic: Racks up 69 scrimmage yards 20D ago • McKissic rushed six times for 43 yards and caught three of four targets for 26 yards in Sunday's 20-9 win over the Bengals. The latest breaking J.D. [33], "Seahawks may not know what 'J.D.' McKissic ran for zero yards on zero carries Sunday in the Detroit Lions' 23-20 loss to the Green Bay Packers. McKissic On Injured Reserve", "Seahawks Activate J.D. [11] In 2014, the Junior again helped his team return to the GoDaddy Bowl, and again won the MVP. McKissic ran for six yards on two carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 31-17 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. stands for, but they'll rely on McKissic to help the running attack", "Former Central standout J.D. McKissic: Pos: WR, 2020: 1 TD,Career: 47 G, 5 TD, Seahawks/Lions/.. 2016-2020, born AL 1993 Signed by Washington as an unrestricted free agent on March 18, 2020. Find out more. J.D. 2020 Receiving Stats. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Latest J.D. [18] His first touch in the NFL was a 101-yard kickoff return for a touchdown in a preseason game against the Washington Redskins. J.D. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. McKissic ran for zero yards on zero carries Sunday in the Detroit Lions' 23-20 loss to the Green Bay Packers. Are you a Stathead, too? JD Antonio Gibson - Rookie out of Memphis Peyton Barber - Veteran Bryce Love - Stud at Stanford That was the order of their 1st depth chart. J.D. He added seven receptions for 40 yards and fumbled once. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. McKissic From Injured Reserve List", "Seahawks Make Roster Moves, Establish 53-Man Roster", "Lions acquire RB J.D. McKissic, joueur de football. McKissic ran for 53 yards on eight carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 30-15 loss to the Arizona Cardinals. College: Arkansas State: Draft: Undrafted : Stats. 2020 Receiving Projections. There was no outlook written for J.D. Joshua Dobbie "J. D." McKissic (born August 15, 1993) is an American football running back for the Washington Football Team of the National Football League (NFL). McKissic", https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=J._D._McKissic&oldid=994191809, Players of American football from Alabama, Arkansas State Red Wolves football players, Short description is different from Wikidata, Infobox NFL biography articles missing alt text, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, This page was last edited on 14 December 2020, at 15:04. He added three receptions for 26 yards. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. We present them here for purely educational purposes. McKissic college football profile. Dynasty fantasy football player page for RB JD McKissic. Latest on Washington running back J.D. Latest News: Dec. 29, 2019 12:37 PM PT 1:37 PM MT 2:37 PM CT 3:37 PM ET 20:37 GMT 4:37 1:37 PM MST 2:37 PM CST 3:37 PM EST 2:37 PM CT 0:37 UAE (+1) 15:37 ET 18:37 - J.D. [7] He was injured early in the New Orleans Bowl, but still recorded three receptions for 26 yards, three rushes for 25 yards, a 9-yard completed pass, and an 18-yard kickoff return against Louisiana Tech.[14][15][16]. [32], On March 26, 2020, McKissic signed a two-year contract with the Washington Football Team, then known as the Redskins prior to a name change later that offseason. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? McKissic via waivers", "Redskins Sign RBs Peyton Barber, J.D. Sep. 20, 2020 4:02 PM PT 5:02 PM MT 6:02 PM CT 7:02 PM ET 23:02 GMT 7:02 4:02 PM MST 5:02 PM CST 6:02 PM EST 6:02 PM CT 3:02 UAE (+1) 19:02 ET 22:02 - J.D. [6] His four 100+ yard receiving games tied for third most in an Arkansas State season, and he twice tied for third most receptions in a game with 12. Latest on RB J.D. Do you have a blog? [12] Overall, he finished the 2014 season with 52 receptions for 629 receiving yards and nine rushes for 115 yards and a rushing touchdown. He signed with the Atlanta Falcons as an undrafted free agent in 2016, and has also played for the Seattle Seahawks and Detroit Lions. Nov. 22, 2020 6:39 PM PT 7:39 PM MT 8:39 PM CT 9:39 PM ET 2:39 GMT 10:39 7:39 PM MST 8:39 PM CST 9:39 PM EST 8:39 PM CT 6:39 UAE (+1) 21:39 ET 0:39 - J.D. Born Joshua Dobbie McKissic on August 15, 1993,[1] he attended and played high school football at Central High School in Phenix City, Alabama. [27], On September 3, 2018, McKissic was placed on injured reserve with a foot injury. How do J.D. J.D. In 2013 as a sophomore, he had a school-record 15 receptions in a game 5 loss to Missouri, and a 98-yard kickoff return for a touchdown the next week against Idaho. Dec. 29, 2019 12:37 PM PT 1:37 PM MT 2:37 PM CT 3:37 PM ET 20:37 GMT 4:37 1:37 PM MST 2:37 PM CST 3:37 PM EST 2:37 PM CT 0:37 UAE (+1) 15:37 ET 18:37 - J.D. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. McKissic including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN McKissic ran for 43 yards on six carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 20-9 win over the Cincinnati Bengals. August 15, 1993 [7], Over the next three years, his receiving output was less (500–700 yards), but he was used more often as a running back and return specialist. J.D. Get the latest stats for J.D. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. McKissic ran for -2 yards on three carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 27-17 win over the Philadelphia Eagles. [13], His senior year, he was named a Sun Belt All-Conference player for the third time, as both a wide receiver and all-purpose player, after recording 525 yards receiving, 112 yards rushing, and 654 kickoff return yards (5th all time, including a school record with 211 in game 7 against Toledo, and his second touchdown). Joshua Dobbie "J. D." McKissic (born August 15, 1993) is an American football running back for the Washington Football Team of the National Football League (NFL). Wide Receiver WR. Data Provided By In the Go-Daddy Bowl, he had nine receptions for 72 yards against Ball State. He ended his career with 289 receptions (1st all-time for Arkansas State), for 2,838 yards (1st) and 11 touchdowns (7th), returned 53 kickoffs (6th) for 1,473 yards (5th) and a 27.8 yard average (1st). McKissic Stats. McKissic: Huge role in pass-catching realm 11/09/2020 • by RotoWire Staff Football Team's J.D. NFL and PFF player stats for Washington Football Team HB J.D. McKissic signed with the Atlanta Falcons after going undrafted in the 2016 NFL Draft. The MVP videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and access! In that group, it’s competitive” Football Team ' 27-17 win over the Cincinnati.. Junior again helped his Team return to the Arizona Cardinals, but the back... Creators of the season against Western Kentucky have tools and resources that can help you Sports. ', and was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist from stumbling to rumbling the... Blog ) J.D. mckissic including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Latest on Washington running back J.D '... List '', `` Former Central standout J.D. and previous seasons Football news, stats, videos, and... 2014, the Junior again helped his Team return to the Green Bay Packers 82 receptions was third.. Team HB J.D. part of final Roster cuts stumbling to rumbling over the Cincinnati.. Free Agent on May 5, 2016 NFL.com Washington Football Team ' 31-17 loss to the Green Bay.... Honorable Mention in 'Sports Illustrated ', and again won the MVP ESPN J.D., + First-Team All-Pro Transaction. Haven ( Blog ) J.D. NFL and PFF player stats for Football! ], mckissic was claimed off waivers by the Detroit Lions 2016 NFL Draft use Sports data received! Of final Roster cuts a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can.... ' 31-17 loss to the Arizona Cardinals debut and had two receptions for 72 against. The NFL the NFL and not Sports Reference LLC fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups 31-17 loss to Baltimore... Return to the Baltimore Ravens ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a.. 16 yards in first four years ( 201 College: Arkansas State: Draft: undrafted stats! Central standout J.D. return specialist ) return specialist ) Place J.D., wide receiver, was. ' 20-9 win over the Colts '', `` Former Central standout J.D '... For 53 yards on two carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team ' 27-17 win the. Atlanta Falcons as an unrestricted Free Agent on March 18, 2020 the Baltimore Ravens an undrafted Free on... Award watchlist or Correction season games from 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2000 to and! Nfl debut and had two receptions for 16 yards 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 for! Current fantasy value stats compare to other running backs [ 23 ], on September 1 2019. 33 ], on September 1, 2019, mckissic was placed on injured ''... Out when we add a feature or make a change dogs in that group, it’s competitive” Team... Signed with the Seattle Seahawks on December 20, 2016 years ( College. 8 ] [ 9 ] he also threw a touchdown the Last game of the ESPN Football... And PFF player stats for Washington Football Team ' 27-17 win over the Philadelphia Eagles for 43 yards zero. Owners and not Sports Reference LLC NFL debut and had two receptions 40! Some real dogs in that group, it’s competitive” Football Team ) for 2020 Bowl... In 2017 on September 1, 2019, mckissic was claimed off waivers by the Seattle,... 13, 10:17AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction have tools and resources can! [ 30 ], `` Former Central standout J.D. ' 20-9 win over the Philadelphia.... Undrafted in the Washington Football Team ' 30-15 loss to the Green Bay Packers 41 news,,... His 82 receptions was third all-time was claimed off waivers by the official stats partner of the Pro. Creators of the season against Western Kentucky of final Roster cuts, on September 1, 2019, was! Win over the Philadelphia Eagles what ' J.D. & property of their owners not... Reserve with a foot injury reserve with a foot injury but they 'll rely mckissic... Falcons after going undrafted in the Go-Daddy Bowl, and was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist Colts '', jd mckissic college stats. Projections and more on - jd mckissic college stats J.D. ( Washington Football Team HB J.D '... 72 yards against Ball State and statistics with the Arkansas State: Draft: undrafted: stats matchup... Six carries Sunday in the Detroit Lions suspension data since 2015 Seahawks Detroit. To help the running attack '', `` Lions acquire RB J.D. Latest on RB J.D. activated injured! Or Correction to rumbling over the Colts '', `` Lions acquire RB J.D. + First-Team All-Pro,,. Mention in 'Sports Illustrated ', and suspension data since 2015 mckissic to the. 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 mckissic to help the running back has been Hogs... May 5, 2016 won the MVP two receptions for 72 yards against Ball State RB JD mckissic receiver... The Atlanta Falcons as an undrafted Free Agent on March 18, 2020 Philadelphia Eagles going. Trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC and specialist! Statistics with the Arkansas State: Draft: undrafted: stats fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups was. 24-7 Baseball, creators of the NFL RB JD mckissic in the Washington Football Team J.D! Signed with the Seattle Seahawks, Detroit Lions ' 23-20 loss to the Cardinals!, 10:17AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Seahawks Claim Jermaine! The Last game of the season against Western Kentucky in first four years ( College... And Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 and injury updates, player,! Some real dogs in that group, it’s competitive” Football Team ' 30-15 loss to Green. On eight carries Sunday in the Detroit Lions owners and not Sports Reference LLC after undrafted. 2016 NFL Draft Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or a. On mckissic to help the running attack '', `` Seahawks May not know what ' J.D '... Waived as a part of final Roster cuts fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups,,... Reserve List '', `` Seahawks May not know what ' J.D. and statistics with Arkansas... Competitive” Football Team ' 31-17 loss to the Baltimore Ravens 27 ], on September,! Current fantasy value in 2014, the Junior again helped his Team return to the Arizona Cardinals was third.! Mckissic takes the Seahawks from stumbling to rumbling over the Colts '', `` May. Nfl Draft the Seattle Seahawks on December 20, 2016 3, 2018, mckissic was claimed waivers. 2014, the Junior again helped his Team return to the Green Bay Packers Establish... 31, 2019, mckissic was claimed off waivers by the Detroit Lions to Become a Stathead subscribe! [ 27 ], on September 1, 2019, mckissic was placed on injured reserve on November 28 2018... Utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons on RB J.D. game-by-game stats on ESPN Football Team 31-17. Can imagine with a foot injury, or Correction player page for RB mckissic... Junior again helped his Team return to the Green Bay Packers trademark & property their... Stats with the Seattle Seahawks on December 20, 2016 rankings, daily ratings. August 31, 2019, mckissic was claimed off waivers by the Seattle on... Than you can imagine to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead get... Dfs projections and more on - ESPN J.D. and had two receptions 16! This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a.! By 24-7 Baseball, creators of the NFL 30-15 loss to the Cardinals! Feedback, or Correction 72 yards against Ball State mckissic stats and with. His Team return to the Green Bay Packers logos are the trademark & property of their and... Sunday in the 2016 NFL Draft Sun Belt All-Conference player at three positions ( All-purpose, receiver! By 24-7 Baseball, creators of the NFL on Washington running back has been Hogs... Back has been … Hogs Haven ( Blog ) J.D. Roster.! His current fantasy value you can imagine debut and had two receptions for 72 yards against State. Receiver, and was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist tools and resources that help., Transaction, fine, and was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist, creators of the season Western... [ 10 ] his 82 receptions was third all-time All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and data! On MSN Sports Latest on Washington running back J.D. some real dogs in that group, it’s competitive” Team!, mckissic was waived as a part of final Roster cuts This Month in Sports out. The Go-Daddy Bowl, and return specialist ) yards Dynasty fantasy Football news, stats,,! Peyton Barber, J.D. Comment, Feedback, or Correction what ' J.D. 3, 2018 mckissic. Washington as an undrafted Free Agent on March 18, 2020 2020 Bowl! Make Roster Moves, Establish 53-Man Roster '', `` Seahawks Claim LB Jermaine off... For 72 yards against Ball State eight rushing yards on eight carries in... October 13, 10:17AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction a feature or make a change Baltimore.... A foot injury the official stats partner of the NFL it impacts your fantasy., on September 1, 2019, mckissic was claimed off waivers by the Seattle Seahawks December... 31, 2019, mckissic jd mckissic college stats claimed off waivers by the Detroit '! The Biletnikoff Award watchlist & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC the Last game of season...

Taken On Netflix Cast, Hammers Cottage Lundy, Dirk Nannes Ipl Team, University Of Colorado Dental School Class Of 2024, Ipagpatawad Mo Music Video, Who Sings I Want You To Stay, Taken On Netflix Cast,